About Us

MBN Leadership

Representing a cross section of our membership, our Board of Directors provides leadership and vision for the organization, ensuring that it remains an innovative and invaluable resource for all members.

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

President - Marc Shapses, Savills Studley 
Vice President – Jon Ecker, POM Technologies 
Treasurer – Mitch Wergiles, Premier Supplies 
Ombudsman – Frank Fortino, Metropolis Group 
Secretary – Scott Berger, Arista
Board member –Evan Friedman, Ultramar Travel 
Board member –Michael Nole, Cortel 
Board member – Ellen Rothschild, Digiscribe 
Board member – Greg Wolf, Alexander Wolf & Son